Staff

 

Dr. Charlie Howell

Dr. Charlie Howell
Executive Director of Missions

chowell@madisonassociation.org

Biography for Dr. Charlie Howell: Click HERE.


 

Ron Lynch

Rev. Ron Lynch
Church Ministries Director

rlynch@madisonassociation.org

Biography for Rev. Ron Lynch: Click HERE.


 

Regina Berry

Regina Berry
Financial Manager

rberry@madisonassociation.org


 

Mona Clark

Denise Panter
Education/Publication Ministry Assistant

dpanter@madisonassociation.org


 

Edwin Hocutt

Edwin Hocutt
Baptist Campus Ministries, UAH

ehocutt@alsbom.org

BCM Website – www.uahbcm.com


 

Willie Alexander

Willie Alexander
Baptist Campus Ministries, A&M

walexander@alsbom.org


 

Wayne Miller

Wayne Miller
Disaster Relief Coordinator

wmiller@madisonassociation.org


 

 Todd & Denise Panter

Todd & Denise Panter
Church Strengtheners and Camp MACOBA Hosts

campmacoba3@gmail.com

Camp MACOBA Website – www.CampMACOBA.org


 Barbara Glenn
Mission Mobilizer

bglenn@madisonassociation.org